Senior staff

The following lists the staff currently responsible for Student welfare and for different areas within the school.

Staff List

Mrs D Coslett - CEO [Brook Learning Trust]

Mrs C Beech - Principal

Mr R Shaw - Vice Principal

Mrs Danielle Connolly – Trust Senior Leader
Mr Damian Carlier – Trust Senior Leader
Mrs Becky Daw – Trust Leader

Team Leaders:
Twickenham:  Ms C Sharp
Student Manager:  Mrs S Turner

Lords:  Mrs L Hewett
Student Manager:  Mrs Knight/Mr Gracia

Sandwich:  Miss Peters
Student Manager:  Mrs Turner

Wembley:  Miss Hawken
Student Manager:  Mrs Knight/Mr Gracia


Active:  Leader - Mr R Archer - Deputy Mr W Wilkinson

Communicaiton:  Leader - Mrs C Sculley - Deputy Mrs T Jacobs /[Mrs H Curley Mat Leave]

Discovery:  Leader - Ms R Daw - Deputy Miss M Conlin

Explorer:  Leader - Mr G Welch - Deputy Mrs S Forbes-Gower

Logic:  Leader - Mr D Carlier - Deputy Mr N Metcalf

Mrs N Harlow - Inclusion Manager

Mrs S Greenfields - Tutor: Inclusion/AEN Department

Mrs L Burgess - Trust Finance Director

Mrs J James - Finance Manager

Mrs J Warman - PA to the SLT and Office Manager
Dr A Bird - Clerk to the Governors / Senior Clerk to the Trust 

Mrs L Coley - Site Manager
Mr N Cooper - Farm Manager   
Mrs H Dengate  Exams Officer
Mrs A Sturmer - Attendance Officer 

Trust HR:  Mrs C Gurr - Trust HR Manager / Mrs R Murphy - HR Assistant